The earning potential for online surveys

How much money can be earned with surveys is different. This depends on the one hand on the market research company, but above all on the target group to which you belong. Experience has shown that some target groups receive higher fees per survey than others and the number of studies for which they are eligible to participate also varies. The values given below have therefore been averaged from the experience of various users.

Do I have to pay taxes on my survey revenues?

Thanks to relatively high tax allowances under tax laws, many people do not have to pay tax on the additional income they earn through surveys. More detailed information can be found in the article: Tax burden through paid online surveys

How much can I earn with paid surveys per month?

If one takes the average of all serious panels, one can roughly calculate with about 5-12 Euro per survey panel and month. If you are registered with 5 online panels, you can reach between 20 and 60 Euro per month. Who registers himself with more companies comes accordingly higher in the earnings.

How much money do you earn per completed opinion study?

The remuneration per survey varies from provider to provider. In general, however, one can say that a survey should be remunerated with at least 1 Euro. With the good opinion researchers this is usually also the case. But often the amount is also higher. The payment per study lies between 0,75€ and 4 Euro.

What hourly rate can be achieved by answering surveys?

One factor that determines the expense allowance is the time it takes to answer a survey. Opinion polls conducted by market research institutions vary in length. With many of the serious online panels, you can expect about 1 euro per 10 minutes of time. This would result in a theoretical hourly wage of 6 euros. Who has a good grasp and can work fast on the PC, comes accordingly higher. Those who approach the survey more comfortably will get less. Also the target group affiliation plays here again a role.

How long does an online survey usually take

?

As a rule you need at least 10 minutes per survey. The majority does not last longer than 20 minutes. However, there are also very detailed studies that require more time from time to time. These are usually paid however also clearly higher.

Fazit: In general it can be said that the more panels you actively participate in and the more online studies you complete, the more money you can earn by filling out opinion polls.

Recommended online panels to earn money with surveys:


Rank Panel Survey / € Surveys / Month Review
1. Globaltestmarket.com ~ 6 Euro A lot Review
2. Toluna.com ~ 3 Euro A lot Review
3. MySurvey.com ~ 4 Euro A lot Review
4. Meinungsstudie.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
5. Euroclix.de ~ 6 Euro Low Review
6. Mafo.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
7. Swagbucks.com ~ 4 Euro A lot Review
8. Entscheiderclub.de ~ 2 Euro Medium Review
9. Consumer-Opinion.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
10. Refero.de ~ 6 Euro Medium Review
11. Keypanel.de ~ 4 Euro Medium Review
12. Meinungsort.de ~ 3 Euro Medium Review
13. Gratispoints.com ~ 3 Euro Medium Review
The figures show the maximum survey fee achieved. The numbers of surveys per month is a subjective experience value. The number of paid surveys you can participate in each month, depends on your personality profile and the target groups you fit in.





News:

02.04.2020 - Das Mafo Panel gehört jetzt zum Norstatpanel. Die Fusion ist geschafft.



Design by freecsstemplates.org - Inhalte © 2011-2020 bezahlte--umfragen.de - Datenschutz & Impressum.

Die Verdienstmöglichkeiten bei Onlineumfragen

Wieviel Geld sich mit Umfragen verdienen lässt ist unterschiedlich. Das hängt zum einen von der Marktforschungsfirma, vor allem aber damit zusammen, zu welcher Zielgruppe man gehört. Einige Zielgruppen erhalten erfahrungsgemäß höhere Vergütungen pro Umfrage als andere und auch die Anzahl der Studien, für welche man Teilnahmeberechtigt ist, schwanken. Die unten genannten Werte sind daher aus den Erfahrungswerten verschiedener Nutzer gemittelt worden.

Wieviel kann ich mit bezahlten Umfragen im Monat verdienen?

Nimmt man den Durchschnitt aller seriösen Panels, kann man grob gerechnet mit etwa 5-12 Euro pro Umfragepanel und Monat rechnen. Wenn man bei 5 Onlinepanels angemeldet ist, kann man also etwa zwischen 20 und 60 Euro im Monat erreichen. Wer sich bei mehr Firmen registriert kommt dementsprechend höher im Verdienst.

Wieviel Geld verdient man pro abgeschlossener Meinungsstudie?

Die Vergütung pro Umfrage ist von Anbieter zu Anbieter unterschiedlich. Generell kann man jedoch sagen, dass eine Umfrage mit wenigstens 1 Euro vergütet werden sollte. Bei den guten Meinungsforschern ist dies in der Regel auch der Fall. Oft ist der Betrag aber auch höher. Die Bezahlung pro Studie liegt erfahrungsgemäß meistens zwischen 0,75€ und 4 Euro.

Welchen Stundenlohn kann man durch das Beantworten von Umfragen erzielen?

Ein Faktor, welcher die Aufwandsentschädigung mitbestimmt, ist die Zeit welche man für das Beantworten einer Befragung benötigt. Die Meinungsumfragen bei den Marktforschungsinstitutionen sind unterschiedlich lang. Bei vielen der seriösen Onlinepanels kann man mit etwa 1 Euro pro 10 Minuten Zeitaufwand rechnen. Damit ergäbe sich ein theoretischer Stundenlohn in Höhe von 6 Euro. Wer eine gute Auffassungsgabe hat und schnell am PC arbeiten kann, kommt entsprechend höher. Wer gemütlicher an die Befragung herangeht erhält weniger. Auch die Zielgruppenzugehörigkeit spielt hierbei wieder eine Rolle.

Wie lange dauert eine Onlineumfrage im Regelfall

In der Regel benötigt man mindestens 10 Minuten pro Umfrage. Der Großteil dauert nicht länger als 20 Minuten. Es gibt aber ab und zu auch sehr ausführliche Studien die mehr Zeit benötigen. Diese werden meist aber auch deutlich höher vergütet.

Fazit:Generell lässt sich sagen, bei je mehr Panels man aktiv teilnimmt und umso mehr Onlinestudien man abschließt, desto mehr Geld kann man durch das Ausfüllen von Meinungumfragen verdienen.

Diese Onlinepanels sind empfehlenswert wenn man mit Umfragen Geld verdienen will:



Die Topliste der Anbieter von bezahlten Onlineumfragen

Rangliste Onlinepanel Umfrage / € Umfragen / Monat Testbericht
1. Global Test Market ~ 6 Euro Viele Erfahrungen
2. Toluna ~ 3 Euro Viele Erfahrungen
3. MySurvey ~ 4 Euro Mittel Erfahrungen
4. Meinungsstudie ~ 6 Euro Mittel Erfahrungen
5. Mafo ~ 6 Euro Durchschnittlich Erfahrungen
6. Swagbucks ~ 4 Euro Viele Erfahrungen
7. Entscheiderclub ~ 2 Euro Gering Erfahrungen
8. Consumer Opinion ~ 6 Euro Durchschnittlich Erfahrungen
9. Refero ~ 6 Euro Mittel Erfahrungen
10. Keypanel ~ 4 Euro Schwankend Erfahrungen
11. Meinungsort ~ 6 Euro Schwankend Erfahrungen
12. Euroclix ~ 6 Euro Nicht gleichbleibend Erfahrungen
13. Gratispoints ~ 3 Euro Mittel Erfahrungen

Angegeben: Maximal erreichter Verdienst pro Umfrage und "durchschnittliche" Anzahl von Umfragen pro Monat (Wert ist Profilabhängig).

Hier geht es zur Liste mit weiteren Onlinepanels der Plätze 7 - 20




© 2011-2017 bezahlte--umfragen.de. Design by FreeCSSTemplates.org Kontaktinformation.